Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
 
   
Click the link and download the study guide.
✍📕📖📂
5/15/2021 (Sat) 🗓 YouTube live
It will be live broadcasted and do not worry if you miss it. You can watch it later on YouTube.
Time: 2 pm (Korea), 1 am (EDT), 5 am (GMT), 6 am (West Africa), 8 am (East Africa), 10:30 am (India)
This will be a wonderful chance to learn from the History of Redemption Vol. 6, The Eternal High Priest of the Covenantal Oath by Dr. Abraham Park.

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
1:00 am - 4:00 am
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://www.pyungkang.com/redemption_en

Organizer

R-Center

Venue

Online (YouTube)
Seoul, Korea, Republic of + Google Map
Website:
www.youtube.com/c/평강제일교회휘선
Scroll Back to Top