Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Berit Theological Seminary Chapel (Aug. 19. 2021) Rev. Jabez Park

Please join us online for Chapel, as we worship together and hear Rev. Jabez Park.

Title: The Power of the Holy Spirit
Scripture: Acts 1:8

Date: Aug 19, 2021 (Thursday)

Time: 10:00 AM (Eastern Daylight Time, US) 
7:00 AM (PDT, US)
9:00 AM, in Arkansas
2:00 PM, in Ghana
5:00 PM, in Kenya  
7:30 PM, in Sri Lanka
7:45 PM, in Nepal
Meeting ID: 820 7002 2401
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82070022401

chapel a.jpg
Facebook Live
https://fb.watch/9PJy5QJ5SF/
YouTube
https://youtu.be/yjiR1o8CNMQ

Details

Date:
August 19, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Scroll Back to Top