Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Global Webinar

12 SESSIONS – 12 INTERNATIONAL SPEAKERS
BOOK 1-11 OF THE HISTORY OF REDEMPTION SERIES

Global Webinar – The Word of God Unveiled in Light of Redemptive History (May 17-22, 2021)
* Time: 11 AM (GMT) 7 AM (EDT), 6 AM (CT) 4 AM (PDT) 8 PM (Korea) 4:30 PM (India) 1 PM (CAT)
* Speakers: Dr. Philip Lee, Dr. Warren A. Gage, Dr. Andrew Pak, Dr. John Dabney, Dr. Kirindeep Singh, Dr. John Kim, Dr. Mary Park, Dr. Jabez Park, Dr. Paul Kim, Dr. Samuel Kim, Pastor Allen Widjaja
* Testimonies: Dr. Bambang Noorsena, Brigadier General Jan C. Norris, Evangelist Eric Burton, Elder Michael Hemming
* Special Songs: Dae Sung (Big Bang), Bernard Dinata, Sari Simorangkir, Elvis Ferdinand, Evy MS
Language: English, Indonesian, Korean, and Chinese
Host: YDSU, HORA, R-CENTER
Chat on WhatsApp with +62 821-2207-1139

Details

Start:
May 17 @ 11:00 am
End:
May 22 @ 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://sejarahpenebusan.com/webinar/en/

Organizers

YDSU (Yayasan)
R-Center
HORA

Venue

Online (Zoom)
Scroll Back to Top